Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bing Zhang

Bing Zhang

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bing Zhang
"Very professional team and quickly responded also good customer service !"
Profile photo of Yasel Herrera

Yasel Herrera

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasel Herrera
"Súper atentos y me dieron los mejores precios en realidad se los sugiero a todos"
Profile photo of Elsie Blasky

Elsie Blasky

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsie Blasky
"Manuel De Jesus was of great help servicing and giving us helpful information throughout the process. He was a very polite person and understanding of our needs. Congratulations for his great service!"
Profile photo of Chad Evans

Chad Evans

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Evans
"I worked with agent Andres Ramirez and he went above and beyond to provide exceptional customer service. He was always very patient, answered all of my questions in detail, and he was very responsive. He even provided a policy comparison so that I could get the exact coverage I needed. I’m very happy with the service I received from State Farm and highly recommend Andres!"
Profile photo of Sandy Barros

Sandy Barros

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Barros
"Espectacular la atención al cliente muy contento y muy buenos precios"
Profile photo of Juan Manuel Olivares

Juan Manuel Olivares

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Manuel Olivares
"Me siento satisfecho del trabajo que realizan. Considero que es una aseguradora líder, una de las mejores ofreciendo servicios de excelencia a sus clientes"
Profile photo of Regla Casimiro

Regla Casimiro

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regla Casimiro
"Amazing agents."
Profile photo of Anarys Ferrer

Anarys Ferrer

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anarys Ferrer
"Great service"
Profile photo of EILEEN PEREZ

EILEEN PEREZ

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by EILEEN PEREZ
"Super … gracias a Andres por la ayuda q he nos dio en poco tiempo y 0 tiempo de espera . Muy professional y atento . Gracias"
Profile photo of Daismel Leon

Daismel Leon

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daismel Leon
"Atención muy profesional y rápida. Recomendable al 100 por ciento."
Profile photo of Shannon Mathew

Shannon Mathew

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Mathew
"Matthew our representative was a great help in answering all of our questions. Provided great support and responded in a a quick manner. Was able to help us transition to State Farm, bundle services, and save money."
Profile photo of Yaisen Vizcay-Martin

Yaisen Vizcay-Martin

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yaisen Vizcay-Martin
"I really liked the kindness in this office, the staff willing to help you and above all Charlene and Sabrina were spectacular. Thank you."
Profile photo of Michael Popritkin

Michael Popritkin

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Popritkin
"Great service and very competitive premiums. Charlene was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Maydelin Azua

Maydelin Azua

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maydelin Azua
"Great service. Really appreciate how Charlene helped me and found exactly what I was looking for. Really great place."
Profile photo of Miguel A

Miguel A

September 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Miguel A
"In around 2 years I talked with Jennifer two times, the first, she said hello and then transferred me to Andres (because he runs the office by phone), and then when she called me to said that she will not process my request about my business policy because I requested to change my policy agent, which it hasn’t been processed yet. Therefore, I had to call State Farm customer services and did a tripartite call, then she had to take back her words and told Andres to process my request. The worst of all are Sabrina and Charlene, they take phone calls but they don’t know nothing about the State Farm business, even more, Sabrina and Charlene are rude, scurrilous, and deceitful actitud. Everything was perfect at the beginning, two years later Sabrina and Charlene hung up my phone calls, Andres is busy all day, and Jennifer only appears in my State Farm mails and emails."
Profile photo of Jovana Velez

Jovana Velez

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jovana Velez
"Charlene is amazing! She helped me with my 3 vehicles and rentals insurance. Was Quick and very detailed in explaining everything. Thank you Charlene. You’re the best!"
Profile photo of ines clari

ines clari

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ines clari
"Charlene me atendió super bien, respondio a todas mis preguntas..."
Profile photo of John P

John P

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John P
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Charlene Diaz. She was very professional and had my best interest at heart. Not only did I switch my car insurance, I also switched my homeowners insurance to State Farm. This agency is great to deal with and saved me money."
Profile photo of Zeek Desai

Zeek Desai

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zeek Desai
"Professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Ashley Ramos-Duffy

Ashley Ramos-Duffy

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Ramos-Duffy
"I am an underwriter for a mortgage lender. Insurance is required on essentially every loan file in one form or another. And, insurance in Florida can be tricky at times with all our diverse property location needs. Thankfully, Jen made it easy for my client who was in a bind. We needed insurance immediately. And guess who said no problem past 6pm the day before 4th of July, Jen. To find another committed professional these days is actually rather difficult. Think about the last time you truly appreciate and enjoyed a customer service experience. Been a minute right? Jen swooped in and squared away the insurance needs within my clients budget on the spot while providing amazing service. Professionally and personally cannot recommend her enough! Thanks again Jen! 😊🏡"
Profile photo of Joanna Bombard

Joanna Bombard

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Bombard
"Very Happy to find Jennifer Rodz Statefarm insurance for both of my cars also get citizens home insurance through them , we have a very good experience."
Profile photo of Christopher Zelaya

Christopher Zelaya

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Zelaya
"Charlene is the best she truly helps me out and makes getting insured so simple I love it !"
Profile photo of Anthony Lleo

Anthony Lleo

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Lleo
"Called in wanting to get multiple policies and a man named Andres was very informative and assited me getting insured properly."
Profile photo of Weekday Nick

Weekday Nick

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Weekday Nick
"Fantastic service, an employee named Adilio was extremely helpful and i couldn’t have asked for better service!"
Profile photo of Dolores Sobalvarro

Dolores Sobalvarro

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Sobalvarro
"Everyone was so kind and explained everything well. Especially the young lady Roxanna."